clock for all outputs

Any questions about the Midronome, technical or not

Moderator: MidronomeTeam

Post Reply
n4Sphere
Posts: 65
Joined: 16 Mar 2022, 23:21

clock for all outputs

Post by n4Sphere »

is it possible to have the same clock on the midi 1, 2, and cv? so when i change the bpm knob all ports are effected and sync.
Simon
Posts: 213
Joined: 09 Jan 2022, 22:08

Re: clock for all outputs

Post by Simon »

Ha ha ha you're a funny guy :D

Well obviously the clock is the same on all ports (CV outputs are configurable from 1ppq to 24ppq though - but the speed will still change with the tempo). That's the whole point of the Midronome. How else did you think it was working?

(if this was a joke btw - ya totally got me! :lol: )
n4Sphere
Posts: 65
Joined: 16 Mar 2022, 23:21

Re: clock for all outputs

Post by n4Sphere »

ah damn it. i was 1 week to early. next week is april's fool.
Post Reply